Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
malou34,34, from general santos city,Philippines
hello guys,drop and read my profile,tnx!
Self : hi, I am looking for a friend, lover and maybe more. i love cooking, picnic, gardening, playing badmenton. by the way, i'm loving, caring. honest, understanding responsible, respectful and most of all i'm god fearing.
Interests : i love playing badmenton, playing valley ball and i love watching, music and more.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i have small bussines
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1972-07-18 Last Online : 2006-12-11
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i think he is loving, caring, honest, understanding, respectful, responsible and godfearing too same of me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants