Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tben,64, from Conifer,USA
Self : I am a caring person who loves his children and grandchild. I am responsible and work hard to learn new skills. I would like to find a woman with whom to share my life.
Interests : I enjoy hiking in the beautiful mountains where I live. I read often and use the internet to learn. I enjoy travel to small towns to explore. I enjoy watching football and basketball. I also like to cook.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : Masters Work : Realtor, have been economist and social worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1945-05-23 Last Online : 2010-01-03
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A woman who in unpretentious, caring and for whom family is imprortant. Someone who wishes to share the joys and sorrows of life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants