Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
112972,36, from tacloban,Philippines
seeking for my prince
Self : I am king, caring, sweet, understanding, helpful and most of all loving, i have long black hair, black eyes,...i am five ft two in hieght and my weight is ninety-nine lbs..
Interests : my sports is badminton and my hobbies are going to my friend haning with them..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : im a nanny
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-08-15 Last Online : 2010-06-09
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : the guy the i want to meet is that he have the ability or the atittude that i have too, like caring, sweet, understanding, helpful, kind and most of all loving and he can accept me even if i have kids already..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants