Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplistic,62, from Reedley,USA
I am seeking a girl or woman for friendship and possibly more.
Self : I am a five feet nine inches tall engineering student, a little disabled at this time and with several other options such as mathematics substitute teaching, possible traveling, a business venture, etc. I do not have any children, and I would like to have correspondence with a girl or young woman, preferably christian because I am a religious man.
Interests : I like to surf the internet, do some gardening, go to stores, ride my bike and read books.
Message to you : Please see my profile and write
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : disabled, student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1947-11-30 Last Online : 2010-03-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A girl or woman preferably working on a factory, or in house service or babysitter or preferably having completed just high school, and also wanting to keep in or go back to school

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants