Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_113124temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
veve
veve,23, from dipolog city,Philippines
hope i could meet my special someone hear,,
Self : i am just simple lady, caring, lovable, kind, understanding ,down to earth, happy at a times, can be trusted, trust worthy, have a big heart... and most of all honest...just meet me in real to know me well...
     
Interests : i love to play volleyball and badmenton... i like also to read lots of books,,, and a lot more...
     
Message to you : hello guys whats up!!!nice to know u all and get to know better,hope to fine hear my soulmate!......
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : i work in a market sold fish ther
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-12-04 Last Online : 2010-04-11
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : simple,nice good looking man,honest,lovable,kind,understanding,down to earth,have love in nature..can be trusted...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants