Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hairbunny,49, from La Trinidad,Philippines
I am a woman wishing to have a family of my own
Self : I am sincere in any relationship, honest and a typical quiet person
Interests : I love to go out and take a walk in the park or just go to a mall and spend the time just hanging around.
Message to you : I know that God is the Bridge that will keep us together
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : call center representative
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1960-06-10 Last Online : 2009-10-28
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someon who is responsible and who will truly love me and my child

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants