Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_113251temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
113251
113251,40, from las pinas city,Philippines
looking for you...
Self : i am very simple lady.. a hardworking and a caring person i know i am too old for this, but who knows, i might found here a partner who will accept me despite of my imperfection! i am not really good on describing my self so if you have other question just feel free to ask me... god bless
     
Interests : a real man!
     
Message to you : i am good on eveverything..
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Elementary Work : manicurist and real estate agent
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-10-21 Last Online : 2009-10-28
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am just hoping for someone who has an open mind and may understand and stick with me thru ups and downs...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants