Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cebujim,66, from Aberdeen,United Kingdom
Seek a happy future
Self : I can be shy at times but usually am pretty outgoing. I have a good sense of humour and like to laugh and be optimistic about life. I have lived alone for a few years now and am isolated by geography from my remaining family! So it can be lonely without someone to share both the good and not so good times in life. I have lived and holidayed in the far east before and liked it. I am planning to holiday in the Phillipines next March and would seriously consider moving there to be with, or find a soul mate. I have had a broad lifetimes work experience including military, Oil related and University teaching. I have been married twice once to an English woman for eleven years and once to a Scottish woman for twenty seven years. I have one daughter from my first marriage and she has two children. Both marriages had good and bad times but at least they were both ended amicably! I spend a lot of time on my computer and have recently renewed piano playing after many years. I read a lot,watch TV, play Bowls, have a dog. I own my own flat outright but as this is not my home town I have no real ties here.
Interests : Computing, Bowls,reading, Tv, Movies ,playing Piano, listening to music, my Dog learning new languages etc!
Message to you : Genuine, No Games, Dont reply if you just want money!
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : retired University professor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1943-09-23 Last Online : 2009-10-28
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope, God willing to find a nice warm hearted woman who has a similar attitude to life to share my future with.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants