Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
karma75
karma75,34, from kowloon,Hong Kong
watch me im different lovers
Self : understanding ,friendly,loyal,n u can count on me all the time im simple but i like attractive dress im not hypocrite coz im real person.
     
Interests : i like gardening,making handtcrafts,sewing,baking n make some bread i love cooking,dancing ,listen to the music.
     
Message to you : if u willing 2 b my life time partner ,what r u waiting 4 contact me coz im serious........
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : domestic helper
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Arabic, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1975-02-06 Last Online : 2009-10-29
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : tall n smart ,understanding ,he should like children friendly n sweet lovers,romantic n thoughtful,very responsible n white compexion
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants