Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_113406temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_113406temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_113406temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_113406temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
carmzie
carmzie,20, from bacoor cavite,Philippines
hello there
Self : hello im simple girl and also i love all people who loves me too..
     
Interests : my sport are volleyball, running he he he.. my hobbies text ing with my classmates, study hard and playing internet games like farm town..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1988-12-22 Last Online : 2009-10-29
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want person who can love me only one and also who can live with me for the rest of my life... is OK if not really handsome or rich better happy together and long together what ever happens..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants