Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_113408temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_113408temphotot.jpg  
      small_fourth_113408temphoto1.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kind-heart
kind-heart,24, from Marietta,USA
Looking for a life partner
Self : I am a computer programming student. Next year I am looking to get a master's degree in AI. I'm a kind, caring, honest person that likes to have fun and enjoy life.
     
Interests : I like to read, watch movies, play video games, play pool, and listen to music. From time to time, I take my dog to the park.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Student/Computer Programmer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-08-10 Last Online : 2010-06-04
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for someone to build a life and a family with. Someone kind, caring, honest, and fun.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants