Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
papa bert
papa bert,47, from cavite,Philippines
understanding, honest, trusted,GOD fearing,religious person.
Self : i have a brown skin.my height is five ft four im weighing hundred fourteen lbs physically fit i love to work.my look is in the middle.
     
Interests : i love playing table tennis, volley ball, love listening to a good music, and playing guitar. and also watching good movies.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Vocational College Work : painting supervisor
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Korean
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-12-18 Last Online : 2009-11-03
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who gave the same feelings that i give.understanding,and honest ,idont look in face,woman with big heart.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants