Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_113565temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_113565temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
SEEK4tw
SEEK4tw,40, from Bakersfield,USA
Self : I am a happy person who likes to laugh and cause others laugh. I am drawn to positive people and shun negativity. I am honest, trustworthy and seek to help who I can. Last but not least, I am a Romantic. I like holding hands, hugging , kissing and all the mushy things we (men) don't usually like to admit.
     
Interests : I like to play Basketball, Running ( ocasionally ), and other sports. I like reading about technology and the bible. I like the movies and theater. I like building and repairing computers.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Copier Repair / Technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-07-11 Last Online : 2009-11-03
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone who has similar interests and who is a POSITIVE person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants