Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_113633temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_113633temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ganlai
Ganlai,21, from Qin Dao City,China
Long for a peaceful home with my love and children
Self : I describe myself as kind, honest, thoughtful,manners, affectionate, understanding, loyal and with the traditional family values in me
     
Interests : walking, cycling, badminton and jogging Reading, movie,music, singing, television,and travelling
     
Message to you : I would love to be a good woman and a good mother
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : Vocational College Work : Work as a clerk for a trade company
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-08-02 Last Online : 2010-07-25
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He is gentle,responsible,compassionate,loving,kind,caring,marriage minded and trustworthy
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants