Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
roting
roting,53, from Pagadian City,Philippines
frienndly
Self : I am an outgoing lady, openminded, loving, caring , understanding ang willong to help others.
     
Interests : I love watching basketball, softball. anf other ball games. Love to cook and willong to learn new recipes/
     
Message to you : I hope to find the right man and the ritght soulmate for me.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : I am a Registered Midwife
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1956-03-01 Last Online : 2009-12-11
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who knows and believes on the Lord Jesus as his personal Lord and Savior. Someone who is loving, caring compassionate and sharing to others,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants