Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mal,38, from trece marteres city,Philippines
Self : im five ft four in height,, i leave with my two children.. im looking for someone who will accept me as i am,,
Interests : im not particullar at sports,, im buzy at my work, i dont have time,, hehehe`s
Message to you : hello,,i hope its you im looking for,,
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im a lady guard
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-12-18 Last Online : 2010-01-02
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im looking for someone who accept me as i am and my children,,the one who will love me forever,, caring and thoughtfull,,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants