Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_113883temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MFC18
MFC18,57, from Los Angeles,USA
Looking for a Partner, Lover and Friend
Self : I am tall and thin with a full head of hair. I work in the music business in Los Angeles at a record company. I am recently divorced. I have three sons aged eleven to sixteen. I own my own my house in the hills of LA and I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with.
     
Interests : Movies, music, books, travel, hiking, tennis, swimming, pingpong, photography.
     
Message to you : Life is an adventure. Let's explore!
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : Music Business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Spanish
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-12-30 Last Online : 2009-11-05
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Kind, sensitive, loving, intelligent, curious about the world, beautiful on the inside and out, with a good sense of humor, young at heart, who enjoys fun times and quiet times, who loves to travel, trusting and trustworthy.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants