Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kbon143
kbon143,26, from General Santos City,Philippines
Wanted : FRIEND/LOVER/HUSBAND
Self : I am a simple woman who seeks love unconditionally. Right now, I am emotionally ready for serious & lasting relationship leading to marriage. I may not a perfect woman to my man but I will try in the best I can to be Ideal Wife to our family.
     
Interests : I love to cook and eat, reading, and playing badminton, volleyball and basketball as well. I also love stitching and collecting rare flowers to put in my garden.
     
Message to you : Just Try To Contact Me ! Who Knows Our Fate ?
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales Lady
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-11-18 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am seeking a MAN who is morally integrated. That means, he has both values on Faith & Fidelity. He must be understanding, caring and has great sense of humor. Regardless of age & race issue, he must love my family too.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants