Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_114085temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_114085temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_114085temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_114085temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Unique
Unique,31, from Cypress,USA
Self : I知 a one of a kind. I get along with everyone and love hanging with friends out on the town. I did eight years in the Navy and saw many cool places. I love to travel and I want to see many, many more places. I love to talk and if you give me a chance I just may talk one of your ears off. :) I love to laugh and joke around. I知 pretty good at dancing and when single you can find me out every Saturday night shaking my butt to the music. When not traveling, dancing, working or enjoying the outdoors you can find me in my favorite places in the world, HOME. I知 usually spending most of my time watching sports or playing video games, sometimes both. GO USC. I am a nerd, I work in the field of Electronics and I hope to one day get my degree in Electrical Engineering. I am extremely nice and probably too nice. But I had a tough child hood so don稚 let the smile on my face fool you. I very independent and can do anything by myself or with friends. I can be very serious when the times call for it and I am pretty serious when it comes to living life. You only get one, so work, play and party hard.
     
Interests : I love college football. I like video games but find myself playing them less and less. I like to read and good movie. I am a great dancer and love to go out on the town dancing.
     
Message to you : You have never met some one like me, promise.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Service Technician in the Oil & Gas Industry
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1978-05-07 Last Online : 2009-11-06
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Kind and gentle. Hardworking and dependable. Able to communicate and most important some one who will be my lover and best friend.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants