Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Vhenizia,34, from Dasmarinas,Caavite,Philippines
''wish i could find someone true someday''
Self : I am just a simple ordinary woman here who have a good personality. a very kind hearted woman who really loves to cook and a lot of sense of humor to myself...open minded and god fearing woman that's me...
Interests : loves to cook and singing.reading some books and watching movies sometimes. loves to stay home and listening music.
Message to you : wherever you are here i am
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : secretary
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1975-08-01 Last Online : 2010-07-29
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who will love me as i am.a man who can stands by me thru goodtimes and bad.understanding kind,god fearing..and of course willing to accept my child.not a cheater or liar.coz i am always true to my words and feelings

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants