Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_114144temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_114144temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_114144temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_114144temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
114144
114144,21, from Austin,USA
Self : I'm a technology person who works full time in web development. I'm also studying to be a lawyer. I'm very early in my college education. I support myself very well for my age! My friends tell me I'm very nice and funny. Today I care a lot more about work and having a family though. After I moved I don't have as much time for that.
     
Interests : I love computers, books, law, business. I'll have more pictures of me soon!!
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 118kg,260lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : Student / Web developer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1988-04-17 Last Online : 2010-01-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet someone who is pretty who desires to have a family in the United States
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants