Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Yourwill35
Yourwill35,35, from Calumpit,Philippines
Patiently waiting for YOU
Self : Im just simple,sincere,honest,GOD-fearing woman and family-oriented. I join this website because im looking for a lifetime partner and i want to have my own family..
     
Interests : I like going to the beach, cooking during my free time, and swimming.. My hobbies reading books and magazines, surfing in the internet and listening music..My sports are badminton and volleyball.
     
Message to you : Are YOU my destiny?
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Seeking job as of now
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-05-20 Last Online : 2009-11-25
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Im looking for a lifetime partner who is sincere, honest, GOD-fearing and understanding. I want a relationship built with love and mutual respect..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants