Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
114203,27, from canneto pavese,Italy
Self : Im a rather shy guy, but if i can feel sincere affection from somebody, if i feel somebody really appreciate me, then i like to show her all my gratefulness, i love to share the same feeling. I think to be very sensible,sweet,affectionate, romantic, but ofcourse i let the other people to judge me.
Interests : My first passion and hobby is the bikeing. I like also to draw and sometime strump guitar
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : now work in family business of antique fornitures, but wish to take up teaching in school
Primary Language : Italian English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-02-18 Last Online : 2009-11-08
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I wish to know a simple girl who is expecially very sensitive, sweet, understanding; who can accept me for what i am, like i'll do the same to her, so that i'll love,appreciate,support and respect her for the whole life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants