Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_114213temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Asianangel8888
Asianangel8888,40, from Anshan,China
looking for serious relationship
Self : Finding true love is always a very difficult thing. When you find it, it's like winning the lottery, that should be treasured forever. I am a new member of this site. The photo was taken last month . My friend say I have a pretty baby face ( i also enjoy being my sweetheart's baby , hehe ) , not like a forty-year-old woman . But more important than my appearance, is what's in my heart and my mind. I'm kind , diligent and intelligent. I hold traditional values (honest , loyal , family-oriented.....), but also comfortable with modern lifestyle . I am quiet and conservative , but in a relationship with my sweat heart I am open, warm , passionate and romantic , sometimes a little wild . I am a well-educated person with two degrees: English Education and Journalism . Used to work as a teacher and marketing manager . I am curious and good at learning , enjoying being a life-long learner. I like to explore different places and culture , have some knowledge of western culture and ready to be a part of it. Advocate healthy lifestyle ,like both outdoor sports and indoor activities .But I am not a person who likes to spend much time at the bars. I am neither a drinker nor a smoker , hate drugs , gambling , overconsuming ......etc . I value the family and care for all its members . I am a family oriented woman ,like to share the time with families especially with my life mate . What does home mean ? I think it should be a place where your lifemate stays . The house that is full of love can be called home .Otherwise , it is only a house ,not a home . I am not interested in an extravagant or luxurious lifestyle . Always try to look for pleasures from simple things , like : fresh air , hand by hand walking or shopping , cooking at home or eating outside or cuddling on the couch while watching TV with someone special ..... sth like this , I've already been satisfied . I am not a person who falls in love easily , but once love , it is going to be 100%. As a strict one-man woman , I remain loyal to my honey , he will be my center and my world . Also expect the same from him in return . Communicating and understanding with each other are very important cos they can lead to passion and chemistry which is essential to a long relationship, agree ? I am a good listener and ready to share his interests and ideas. hope he is patient enough to exchange ideas with me so that we can find a solution to any issue we may meet and try to avoid conflicts and misunderstandings cause by different cultures or customs . I can share the painful time as well as the happy time with my lifemate . I will stand beside him to face any chanllenge together instead of escaping from him when disaster comes . My English is good but still not as good as native speakers . I hope to improve it gradually . Would u like to help me ? I am not a slow learner ,hehe . I am excellent , but far away from perfect and I never expect my lifemate is perfect in everything . I know internet is greatly abuse but still remains the good way to reach and communicate with each other. So I come here to try . As to me , I would say I 'm open minded , I needn't hide anything to anyone . I used to work as a teacher ,a manager , an editor . None of these jobs allows a person to lie . Besides , not everything can be hidden or hidden long . If we have the chance to go ahead ,it is better ; if not , it doesn't matter ,either . So , you see , there is no need to lie or hide anything .
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : teacher
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-12-24 Last Online : 2009-11-08
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : For my future honey , I hope he is a well-educated , easy-going ,diligent and intelligent gentleman, a man who is interested in all the good things life has to offer , a man who has sense of humour and knows how to enjoy life . I look forward to hearing from you. I will be happy to answer any question you might have for me. Let's begin with contact, OK? note : I am looking for the serious relationship . Those who play games or liars , or ask for money , pls don't bother contacting me , I beg u not to waste your time and mine . I am afraid of being hurt . Also Pls don't ask me for indecent behavior, I leave it for my sweetheart not for u . N o Africans . No drugers .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants