Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Cowboy256
Cowboy256,25, from Kingston,Canada
Looking For Love
Self : well i am a twenty-five year old male who really enjoys spending time with family and friends i also like video games i love animals and camping hiking swimming i watch hockey read to young children
     
Interests : well i like to play road hockey in my driveway and i like collecting hockey cards
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-10-01 Last Online : 2009-11-08
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am hoping to meet a nice girl who will love me for me and not judge me for how i look this person should be honest sincere caring loving respectful loyal romantic
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants