Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cara
cara,38, from caloocan city,Philippines
filipina beauty long black hair
Self : i am thirty-eight yrs old single,i am the eldest of the family,i have three sisters and two brothers, honest, caring, understanding, hard working, friendly. slow to be anger.
     
Interests : im very much love to cook filipino food and i have a little bit knowledge how to cook western food, reading books and singing is one of my hobbies, i want to meet someone around the world, and i want to know some other culture, get to know me?
     
Message to you : i will show you how do i care and love you if ever you choice me,and serve you as well asmy husband,
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : office clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-06-08 Last Online : 2009-11-20
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : even he is older than is ok,understanding and caring much better,and of course honest .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants