Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sunnyz,57, from karachi,Pakistan
Looking for my other half
Self : I am Master mariner but presently i am working internet marketing so my major time passes with internet surfing, i am an easy going person believe on live and let live.
Interests : my hobbies and pass times are reading books watching T.V, internet surfing, traveling walking
Message to you : If you are the choosen one then you will never regret
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Pakistan Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : Masters Work : Master Mariner,presently home based business,e-commerce
Primary Language : Urdu English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Urdu
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-12-25 Last Online : 2009-11-09
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to have someone who is educated, sincere easygoing, not to have much tantrums, understandable,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants