Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_114329temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
god daughter
god daughter,46, from laspinas manila,Philippines
i am born again christian
Self : i am not married but i am single parent with one daughter twenty yrs old I enjoy share people with word off god , that s why i for got dont have man in my life in twelve yrs . now i disided to find the man for my life to be my husband in gods well .
     
Interests : i like exercizes i like go to beach i like in mountain farming bally ball bad menton but i really like stay in the house to her music take care my famely .
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : selp employe
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-06-03 Last Online : 2009-11-23
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : the man beleaver and welling beleave god what have done our life .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants