Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_114346temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
114346
114346,43, from Cebu City,Philippines
SINGLEMOM
Self : I'm little shy and uncomfortable at first but later I'm confident to talk to anyone. I'm a volunteer worker in one of a shelter for abandoned children here in Cebu. I enjoy my work very much because I love children. I also live here in a shelter with my three children. About my personality you will know me later. Just ask me...
     
Interests : I like volleyball, bowling, & badminton, & basketball. I have a daily bible reading and meditation. I enjoy indoor and outdoor but I'm a homebody type.
     
Message to you : LOVE GOD ABOVE ALL
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Child Care Worker - Teaching and training of Children
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1966-10-26 Last Online : 2010-03-30
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a person who is faithful, humble, God-fearing, with sense of humor, honest, sensible, love's children, understanding, Born-Again Christian.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants