Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_114347temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_114347temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_114347temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
coral
coral,41, from Hong Kong,Hong Kong
Self : It's the time for me to open my heart to meet new friends again. Although I am not confidence to find someone who cares about me, I would like to try my luck. I use too much times on my work and stubborn digged on the dead-end relationship. I trust that my warmest heart and affectionate could help me to find someone respects and loves me.
     
Interests : Dancing, swimming, travelling, reading, watching movie, etc.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Clerical
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1968-12-28 Last Online : 2010-07-29
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking for someone who is treasure me indeed....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants