Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_11438temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
HOPER
HOPER,32, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
low tempered and easy to pleased person
Self : a peace-loving person who hopes to live in simple but happy life.loyal and caring to person who deserved to be cared
     
Interests : fun of watching basketball then cooking and reading. i used to go out to the forest ehenever i offended and felt disgusting
     
Message to you : be confident enough to try me
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : factory worker
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-12-27 Last Online : 2007-11-30
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he must be compasionate.loving and caring who cheerish to have a family
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants