Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ask Me
Ask Me,46, from imus,Philippines
Self : . I am a very honest down to earth person with no reservation. Straight forward. Loving and caring and honest. Laughter makes me feel good and better
Interests : Volleyball, Pingpong, badminton
Message to you : God fearing
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : None Yet
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-09-16 Last Online : 2009-11-11
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : God fearing, family oriented, responsible, honest, loving, caring and most of all respect his wife. He knows how to handle any situation in life positively.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants