Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Endz777,27, from Melbourne,Australia
Looking to the future......
Self : I'm an easy going fun guy. I'm honest, loyal and down to earth. A bit of a romantic who will always show his life partner respect and love. I'm an active person who loves sport (mostly basketball) enjoy having fun with friends out at a big music event or even just relaxing at home. I like cars and bikes, water sports But mostly being with fun people.
Interests : Basketball (play and couch), Soccer, AFL Music, Ps3.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1982-01-29 Last Online : 2009-11-21
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Someone fun, honest and easy to talk to. Has to be fun to be around. Someone who accepts me for who I am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants