Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_114480temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_114480temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lucky12x,77, from El Cajon,USA
life is an adventure
Self : One of my favorite saying is ''if life is not an adventure it is nothing at all''. I spent twenty-five years driving race cars.... I trained and raised horses and competed in barrel racing etc..... I have done bungy jumping and sky diving (tandem)..... I still play basketball in the Senior Olympics.... I work out everyday. .I have lived, worked, or traveled in over thirty countries. I returned from seven months of teaching in China. I wasn't able to complete the school year due to a natural disaster that hit southern and central China . I was in the worst area and ended up back in the states with torn muscle and intestinal infection. I am just fine now and back on the basketball court.. My life work has been in researching and exploring human potential. I have taught all grades from first grade through graduate school. I was one of the pioneers in developing simulation gaming as a teaching technique and wrote the textbook used in colleges and universities.. I was the director of experiential learning at the Institute of Research and Services in University for ten years. The last five years I directed a project : to research and explore the outer regions of human potential This project changed my life as I became aware that there may not be any limits.... if there are they're not outer but inner. I studied piano at the school of music for eight years.... started when I was seven years old. As a teen ager I was asked to take second piano in their symphony orchestra . I refused because at the time the only music that appealed to me was pop, jazz, and especially boogie woogie. I am afraid I have pretty well lost my talents.... what you don't use you lose. Many things interest me. One time I wrote a list of thirty things I like to do. I have an interest in art and literature.
Interests : see above....I also like to discuss intellectual subjects like philosophy ,futurology,,science, world affairs and etc.. Thats why my partner must have ability to read write and speak English. But I am also an incurable romantic
Message to you : I will be coming back to China the end of January
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Agnostic
Education : Masters Work : retired educator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Finnish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1932-10-16 Last Online : 2010-01-05
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Some one that is able to read write and speak English well or at least fair , and is wanting to become fluent in English. Also an incurable romantic

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants