Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
echo,50, from St Albert,Canada
Looking for someone for long term relationship
Self : I am a very clean cut individual that has high standards and morals. I am interested in finding someone who can complement me and we can live out our lives together.
Interests : I like golf, sailing, swimming, working out, Trips south during out cold winters. Lots of things really
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-08-08 Last Online : 2009-12-10
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Nice and who looks after themselves. Can not have a temper...can not handle that. Being upset for a reason I can understand that but to blow up with no provocation is not something I am interested in.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants