Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_1147tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_1147tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_1147tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_1147tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
48907
48907,29, from Cebu City,Philippines
I am seeking my mr. right
Self : I have a 3 yr. old son. I am a single mom. I got separated three years ago & last year I filed an annulment. I have long hair, with fair complexion, black eyes, friendly, easy to get along with, honest, sincere, loving person. I am petite...LOL...
     
Interests : My hobbies are watching TV/movies, singing, reading novels, swimming, cross-stitching.
     
Message to you : if you are a sagittarius or aries, we are compatible.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : None
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-05-29 Last Online : 2009-08-02
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope he will be thoughtful, honest, caring, friendly, one-man-woman, and especially loving person,open minded. I want a man who is kind hearted, faithful, who can accept me & my son. Has a good sense of humor,has good family values.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants