Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sailor,57, from ,United Kingdom
kumusta ka, Sorry ladies, I've found my Paborito, my pag-ibig
Self : Travelled and worked around the globe. Tough, sensitive and caring. Pretty easy going, last seven years farmed in S Africa, Now in Greece where I own a yacht and looking for someone to come sailing, and see what happens.
Interests : I walk the dogs and sail my yacht. Used to play rugby, squash, golf and gym. I enjoy working on my yacht and spend a bit of time on my laptop.
Message to you : Short road ladies. I am no longer available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : surveyor/property developer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-02-23 Last Online : 2008-05-05
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Pretty good looking, nice figure,slim, pleasant,likes the outdoors,nature.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants