Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_114777temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_114777temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_114777temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_114777temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
GOD2000
GOD2000,47, from Achilles,USA
life partner
Self : im honest carring humble man im living alone with my liitle son of 9years old , i beleive in true love and honest and social i like fun and make people around me happy i like swimming and read novel alot
     
Interests : i like swimming and all indoor game
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : bank manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Grey Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-10-20 Last Online : 2009-12-11
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i like meething carring and honest life partner , humble and social
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants