Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_114779temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_114779temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Phoenix,32, from Davenport,USA
Looking for that special someone to complete my life.
Self : Let's see, describe myself, umm. I enjoy watching movies, spending a lot of time with my partner. I occasionally like to travel and eat out.
Interests : I like playing volleyball, golfing, tennis and riding my motorcycle.
Message to you : Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : Computer Programmer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-12-09 Last Online : 2010-05-11
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone who is honest, caring and is willing to compromise when it comes to disagreements.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants