Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
oromiya,22, from finfine,Ethiopia
pen freind
Self : am now law student at university.i blief in justice and equality of gender. i want journ world by love.
Interests : i like all sport activities especial baseball, football and swimming. my hobbies : sport ,music, everthing in the world.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : University Work : student
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-04-16 Last Online : 2009-12-02
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : any person whop is open mind and blieve by reason. i like he she is confedential about all thing.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants