Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tery
tery,68, from Hervey Bay,Australia
seeking soulmate
Self : I am a sixty-eight year old widower who is moving to the Philippines to live and find a woman who will be my partner. I am quiet never get angry or upset like to laugh and enjoy life
     
Interests : I play golf and walk on the beach
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1941-01-21 Last Online : 2010-01-11
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : she must be honest and truthfull outside looks unimportant inside must be good person willing to share her life with me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants