Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fais
fais,42, from oslo,Norway
looking for marriage
Self : I am honest and hard working man, looking for marriage. I am a muslim and hope to get contakt with a muslim or christian lady
     
Interests : Looking for a muslim or christian lady for marriage. some honest and hard working
     
Message to you : Hope you are there
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Norway Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : College Work : sosialworker
Primary Language : Afrikaans English Ability : Ok
Languages : Afrikaans
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-02-05 Last Online : 2010-10-25
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A hard working lady who is honest and willing to live with me for ever if god will
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants