Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_114988temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_114988temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
amhere
amhere,24, from Montalban,Philippines
waiting for you
Self : understanding, caring, loyal and sincere....I always keep my room clean.. I love my son... I'd rather spend my time with my son and (his father to be) than spending it with anybody else. .I may not have a perfect family but at least a decent family..
     
Interests : I love dancing, I love watching music videos, playing with my son,reading stories for my nephews. I seldom go out with my friends. I haven't traveled outside my country but I would love to.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : still looking for a job (nurse)
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-12-29 Last Online : 2010-07-28
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : simple,responsible, hardworking, honest, caring, kind, and sincere. Accepts me of what I am. Thinks life in a positive way..A committed lifetime partner and a father to my son.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants