Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Loverboy45
Loverboy45,44, from Phoenix,USA
SOPHISTICATED INTERNATIONAL LOVER
Self : I enjoy singing kareoke, and I do it very good, I am interested in developing new businesses. in the internet financial possobilities. I would like to form a Real estate company that buy homes and re-sell then for profit.
     
Interests : Joggin, boxing, Kempo karate, and Thai boxing
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Real Estate Investor
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-01-16 Last Online : 2010-04-26
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A sincere and honest woman
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants