Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_115049temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_115049temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cherrie,22, from Tagbilaran,Philippines
searching for my lifetime prince
Self : loving, caring, honest, long patient, have a good sense of humor, open minded, easy to please, family oriented...
Interests : love to travel anywhere, like outdoor, explore new things, swimming, love going to beach, volleyball, mountain climbing... etc
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : service crew ( DONUTS)
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-11-15 Last Online : 2009-11-26
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A man who is responsible, loyal to his woman, honest, has a good sense of humor, who would love me for what i am, and one man one woman, a man who can spend the rest of his life with me..etc.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants