Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_115095temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_115095temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_115095temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_115095temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bluejet
bluejet,22, from Decatur,USA
Looking to find a good woman
Self : I'm twenty-two, honest and just want to be with a good, caring woman.
     
Interests : I like to listen to all types of music and just chill. I like fun places like six flags and amusement parks and I just like to chill and enjoy life.
     
Message to you : Hello. How are you?
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : Satellite installer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-08-24 Last Online : 2010-10-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A very pretty and caring woman.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants