Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
beater,22, from ormoc,Philippines
looking for faithful partner
Self : i am just a simple woman who are caring and loving. i am romantic too. i am slim in body.... a responsible woman
Interests : reading books........and cooking is my hobby..... volleyball is my sport
Message to you : to someone likes me hope we can know better in each other.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : child care taker or a housemaid
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-09-11 Last Online : 2010-01-26
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a man which is honest and loving... and can accept my kids..... to give them good future

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants