Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Light Green
Light Green,30, from Airdrie,Canada
I intend to build a farm to move onto.
Self : I am thirty years old and have a four year old daughter who lives with me most of the time. I do share custody of her with her mother. Currently I work in landscape construction, but I have plans to buy land and start a self sustainable farm, possible an eco community.
Interests : My job keeps me fit and although I would enjoy sports I rarely play any. I do enjoy crafts with my daughter, or enjoying nature with her.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : Landscape construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1979-10-21 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am hoping to meet a nice woman who loves to smile and loves life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants