Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pharoh,32, from london,United Kingdom
just wait and see , you will be impressed
Self : i am a conscious and serious in what i belive and would hope the person i meet has a true understanding
Interests : i a m very sport orientated and like all aspects sports , & i also enjoy reading books , and researching historical events
Message to you : i can see it in your eyes
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 Other
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1977-11-19 Last Online : 2010-10-11
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is understanding of what being comitted to a relationship and able to connect, talk about anything theire has to be said that is very important

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants