Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sahssy,24, from Vigan,Philippines
'follow your heart
Self : i am working as a nurse. I love my family very much and most of all i love my Lord God! Family oriented is very important to me because i know and i believe someday in the future i will be living with my one and only true love baby. well, i still believe in Happily ever after! For me, honesty and respect is essential in every relationship. Another is, i love to laugh especially when i'm on stress and tired coz for me, laughter is still the best medicine and therapeutic. =) hehe! (dont do it alone, do it with your friends either with your family coz they might thought that youre insane..hehe!) if you wanna know more about me, feel free to ask me!..=) thanks for sparing your time to drop in by my profile. GODBLESS!
Interests : im inclined into music specially love songs, im very fond of collecting perfumes so much, love window shopping alone(coz am still waiting for my halflife to be with me), watching movies with my friends, love dancing and singing although i'm not that good(hehe! sounds funny huh?!) hmm?, like playing tennis and volleyball and also chess for my indoor game. I love makin new friends in diff. races.. Im very fond of designing my room especially my ALTAR.. I like romantic places with a beautiful backdrop like mountains and the sea....such a wonderful place.. visualizing myself there holding hands while walking with my love one, ..=)
Message to you : goodluck & godbless for your search! =)
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : i am working as a nurse
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Italian, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-10-22 Last Online : 2009-11-23
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet someone who is kind, sweet and loving partner, with stable job, responsible enough and family oriented, with good smell, has a sense of humor and of corse he knows how to care enough 'bout himself!...and most of all i want someone who have faith in GOD!.if you think you are, just send me a message.. godbless! im looking forward to meeting you soon.....kisses***

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants